September 21, 2015

Contact Us

OUR LOCATION

 Keathley Patterson Pine Bluff

2814 West 6th Street

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Ph (870) 536-6985
Fax (870) 536-3239


 Manager

Rodney Hendrix

rodney@kpelectric.com

 

 

After Hours Emergency Number

 870-556-1615

 

 

Inside Sales

  Robert Tollison

robert@kpelectric.com

 

   

Inside Sales

 Ron Hutcheson

ron@kpelectric.com

 

 

Technical Resource Center

 

Drives/Motion/Motors/MCCs Specialist

Bruce Wagnerbwagner@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-258-3959

Fax 501-955-2315

 

PLCs/HMI/Software Specialist

David Rogersdrogers@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-258-3955

Fax 501-655-2315

 

Industrial Controls/Sensors/Safety/ Services

Chris Aycockcaycock@cedtrc.com

Cell 501-676-8021

Fax 501-955-2315